Agency Section Board

Agency Section

Management Board

2016/2017:

 

Chair, Jason Dombrowski

Vintage Title Services, LLC

732-967-6590 x305

jasond@vintagetitleservices.com

 

Treasurer, Vice Chair, Dawn A. Lagowski

New Dawn Title Agency

732-289-6212, ext 101

dawn@newdawntitle.com

 

Secretary, Nicole Plath

Fortune Title Agency, Inc.

973-226-6555 x115

nicole@fortunereo.com

 

Trustee, Tom Grant

Prestige Title Agency, Inc.

973-239-0101

TGrant@prestigetitle.net

 

Trustee, Kathleen Lockwood

1st Title of Central Jersey, LLC

732-431-1424

KathyL@1sttitlecj.com

 

Trustee, Peter Casey Wall

Foundation Title

856-834-2600

p.wall@ftnj.com

 

Trustee, Paula Zwiren

Zwiren Title Agency, Inc.

855-994-7365

paula@zwirentitle.com